Scroll

I do NOT want users to see specific apps. What should I do?

Change privileges according to the following.

 

1. Click an icon on the top right of dashboard and open Account Settings page.

2. Select "edit" for the desired user and change "Account Role" to staff.

3. After selecting the desired apps, change "App Role" to "prohibited" on "App Settings" > "User-App".

See here for User-App description. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk