Scroll

Is it possible to delete a registered user?

Registered users can be deleted only by administrators.

 

Here is the instruction to delete a user.

1) Click a human icon on the right top > Account Settings.


2) Click "User Management" tab on Account Settings page.

3) Click a "Delete" button on the right side of the displayed list.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk